Camping La Roubine

Vallon Pont D'arc

Camping la Roubine has 5 stars and is ideally located, far from the main roads but only at 15 minutes on foot from the village Vallon Pont d’Arc.The splendid Pont d’Arc and the entrance of the wonderful Gorges de l’Ardèche are at only 6 Km La Roubine is the ideal starting point to discover the Ardèche and all its natural and tourist sites. At our campground you live on the rhythm of water, nature and sunshine. La Roubine proposes 97 large, shady and separated pitchesand 38 comfortable air conditioned mobile homes on 4 hectares, with a total surface of 7 hectares, in a green and natural environment. A heated swimmingpool, a water playground, an excellent restaurant as well as a Wellness Club with a spa and wellness treatments are part of our facilities. In the summer season we organise numerous sports and entertainment activities for all ages.

9.23 /10
9 reviews in total Show all reviews

Services & amenities

Accommodation

Pitch

Location

Contact

Customers reviews

9.23 /10
9 reviews in total
Selection by type of stay :
  • 9.9 / 10
    Paul - Canterbury

    Type of stay : OAP couple

    Accommodation : Basic Rate Senior (55+), electricity 10 ampere included

    Period of stay : From 22/06/2019 to 24/06/2019

    General information
    Accommodation review
  • 10 / 10
    Nicola - Basingstoke

    Type of stay : Young couple

    Accommodation : Basic rate, electricity 10 Ampères included

    Period of stay : From 16/08/2018 to 23/08/2018

    General information

    No

    Accommodation review

    No

  • 9.75 / 10
    Stephen - Wokingham

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : Basic rate, electricity 10 Ampères included

    Period of stay : From 12/08/2018 to 25/08/2018

    General information

    w

    Accommodation review
  • 9.92 / 10
    Mirja

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

    Period of stay : From 22/07/2018 to 05/08/2018

    General information

    Qualität hat seinen Preis: nicht günstig.

  • 9.08 / 10
    Nicola - Cheddar

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : MOBILEHOME SUPERMERCURE 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SATURDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Period of stay : From 21/07/2018 to 28/07/2018

    General information
    Accommodation review
  • 8.83 / 10
    paul - Blackpool

    Type of stay : With friends

    Accommodation : MOBILEHOME TRES GRAND CONFORT APOLLON, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Period of stay : From 15/07/2018 to 22/07/2018

    General information

    Nothing

    Accommodation review

    nothing

  • 7 / 10
    Elaine - Sutton Coldfield

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

    Period of stay : From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018

    General information

    The static homes are very close together and some don't get much sunlight to the decking area, there is a separate space for parking for these homes which is good in some respects but a waste of space in my opinion, also I think we were to early for kids club but the price was still high but campsite 30% full

    Accommodation review

    No kettle? Small thing but would've been handy more like home from home with a kettle..

    Establishment response :

    Thank you for your opinion. The Ardèche usually is a very warm and sunny area and people appreciate the shadow around the mobilehomes, unfortunately the weather was rather overcast and cloudy or even rainy when you were here and we understand you would have liked some more sunshine. There were activities for children proposed when you were here, the program was signposted and our entertainer was there 5 days a week! About the kettle.. the water is so "hard" in the Arèche that it is impossible for us to propose kettles that will only last a month, moreover the French are not as used to kettles as the British are and boil the water in pans or the micro wave oven. We are very sorry your stay did not completely satisfy you but hope you spent a nice time anyway.

  • 10 / 10
    Steven - High wycombe

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : MOBILEHOME SUPERMERCURE 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SATURDAY IN THE HIGHSEASON

    Period of stay : From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017

    General information
    Accommodation review
  • 8.58 / 10
    Karl - Uppingham

    Type of stay : Family with child(ren)

    Accommodation : Basic rate with camper, electricity 10 amperes included

    Period of stay : From 13/08/2017 to 20/08/2017

    General information

    Pitches very dry and dusty - hot weather though so could it be any different..? Wish it had fully serviced pitches (water supply and drainage). Like the pool to be warmer.